Reviews

Here’s what some satisfied customers have to say

Some of these reviews were submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

13 Reviews | write a review
default image

I’ve already recommended Raymond!

Fabulous company...I've already recommended Raymond...Professional Prompt and a really nice guy....

Michele Nyack , NY August 8, 2014

default image

Extremely professional, pleasant, and proficient.

Extremely professional, pleasant, and proficient. Went the extra distance to make sure everything was done as best as possible. I would use and recommend Ray in a heartbeat!

Stephen B. Ossining , NY August 8, 2014

default image

Great job for the price!

Very nice, great job for the price. will definitely contact them again!!!

Arlete C. Yonkers , NY August 8, 2014

default image

It sparkled!

Royal Red Carpet company was excellent in making the appointment, and keeping the appointment. Their prices are fantastic and they worked a miracle on my carpet. They also steam blasted the tiling in my bathroom. It sparkled! I can't say enough about their work and were very pleasant to deal with.

Jean F. in Hawthorne Hawthorne , NY August 8, 2014

default image

They did a great job.

Called back right away and did a great job on the cleaning - Thank you!

Mary K Waccabuc , NY August 8, 2014

default image

I found them good.

I used Royal Red Carpet Cleaners and I found them reasonable and good.

A Neighbor Tuckahoe , NY August 8, 2014

default image

They deserve the highest rating possible!

Royal Red did such a great job! They called me so quickly, and were courteous and professional. They deserve the highest rating possible, and I'd recommend them to anyone!

Stephanie P. Elmsford , NY August 8, 2014

default image

We are very happy with the cleaning.

Quick respoinse, ontime & we are very happy with the carpet and upholstery cleaning in our home.

Felisa H. Scarsdale , NY August 8, 2014

default image

He did a fabulous job!

Raymond was prompt with estimate, flexible with appointments and did a fabulous job on my sofa and love-seat. I even asked him to clean another sofa. Highly recommended.

Meryl L. Hastings On Hudson , NY August 8, 2014

default image

He was great!

He was great.

Gabriel M. Bronx , NY August 8, 2014

default image

They in no finished time.

Within the hour of the call came and in no time finished.

Jose M. Bronx , NY May 26, 2018

default image

I highly recommend Royal Red Carpet Cleaner!

Raymond arrived when he said he would and did an excellent job cleaning some very challenging and smelly upholstery. The price was reasonable. Raymond also gave me some advice on further odor removal steps. I highly recommend Royal Red Carpet Cleaner!

Rich L. Ossining , NY May 26, 2018

default image

They were very friendly.

They came on time for pick up and delivery and were very friendly.

A Neighbor Dobbs Ferry , NY May 26, 2018

Please give your Testimonial a Title. *Required

Please enter your Full Name.

Please enter your e-mail address. This information will not be publicly displayed.

Please enter your Job Title or Website address.

Please enter your the name of the item you are Reviewing.

Please enter your Testimonial. *Required

Our Values

  • FREE estimates
  • Honest and fair pricing guaranteed
  • Owner is present on all jobs to ensure utmost quality
  • Two-part cleaning process included in one price for the highest quality
  • Most thorough cleaning available